Hunter Gun Transmog

As a hunter, like most, I have my void storage stocked up will guns, bows and crossbows. I’ve gone on wide-ranging searches to find the fun and unique ones. I also swap out my transmog now and then.

However, I was in raid last night. It’s our regular team, which is pretty chatty. We have two women who play.

Woman #1: My goodness, look at the size of your gun!

Me: (smugly) Why, thank you! It’s the crafted piece, 4/4.

Woman #2: Your big gun is really good looking.

So … I don’t think I’ll be transmogging my gun any time soon.

Leave a Reply

