Uncategorized

Happy Reset Day

“There’s man all over for you, blaming on his boots the faults of his feet.”
Samuel Beckett

I thought I had a bit of Samuel Beckett in me.

With tongue firmly in cheek, I began saying Happy Reset Day in the LFR. A bit of sarcasm, a bit of the absurd; I was enjoying myself.

Until the next week when I saw others saying Happy Reset Day. I knew it wasn’t because of me, it is actually how people feel about Tuesday (me too!).

I love our reset on Tuesday. I get a new follower from my inn, I get a new bonus roll from my bunker. I get to run Firelands (again) for gold and that pesky mount drop.

Tuesday is our Reset Day and it is like an in-game holiday for we WoW wonderful players.

Leave a Reply

