Uncategorized

Matt Rossi

“There is some good in this world, and it’s worth fighting for.”
J.R.R. Tolkien


Matt Rossi

He is a writer for Blizzard Watch and I listen to his podcasts. Brilliant guy.

I don’t feel like I know him but I have admired his work for a long time. Now, he is in a bad way — diabetes in the eyes.

I bought his book on Amazon, mostly to offer what little support that I can. I intend on enjoying the book all the more from the connection I have with him (he has none with me, of course).

I wish him well.

Smart and funny, I have come to appreciate this individual. Tough times are ahead, I’m with you in spirit.

Good luck, Matt.

2 thoughts on “Matt Rossi

Leave a Reply

