A Diary from Draenor

Time flies like an arrow. Fruit flies like a banana.
Groucho Marx


A Diary from Draenor

Rossi. He put up a go fund me and asked for ten thousand dollars and got it in nine hours. The Blizzard Watch community is amazing.

It won’t solve everything but will help a lot. He wrote this on his blog on Tuesday — it’s going to be a long road. Rough stuff. Good writing.

I did the mythic dungeon bonus event on two characters this week. The valor is nice but the cache gave me nothing to improve my toons. I team up with one of my tanking raid leaders. It makes it a bit more funner to do.

I started Into The Nether on my level 67 hunter. I like it! Area 52 has me building a rocket for the goblins, will it fail? I have to say, I am 5/120 into the quest list. I had to stop and send this Alt some bags! Lawdy, questing in Burning Crusades…

Our raids are cancelled for Valentine’s weekend. Casual raiding as it should be, I like it. I’d not be surprised if some guildies get together to do a “something”, who knows what?

In all, WoD keeps me plenty busy. The community, the guild and my wonderful guild leader keep this game engaging and fun for me. Woot!

Leave a Reply

