Uncategorized

A Diary from Draenor

“A bit of fragrance always clings to the hand that gives roses.”
Chinese Proverb


A Diary from Draenor

Today I have visitors to my blog from: United States, United Kingdom, Germany, Mexico, Italy, Canada, Australia, Karakhstan and Poland. And it is 11am. The huge spike in visitors continues from the Blizzard Watch link. It is wonderful.

I dinged 1.5 million in gold on my server. While I may have written on the factory style running of my garrisons, you really do get gold for playing the game. Those Satchels of Savage Cooperation can really lure you into a LFR!

I have not listened to this week’s Hearthcast podcast yet, but my guild master told me they read my e-mail. I’ll have to give a listen tomorrow morning.

We are raiding tonight but until then, I’m getting outside. It is lovely outdoors!

xo


Leave a Reply

