Uncategorized

Wrathsome the Fabulous

A girl should be two things: classy and fabulous.
Coco Chanel


Wrathsome the Fabulous

The new Legion Alpha build has listed the following:
Lots of new transmog achievements, including the new title rewarded by Fabulous: %s the Fabulous.

From the looks of things, we’ll get most of the pre-achievements to the title just by logging in on Day One. 25 helms, 25 waist, 25 chest etc.

I might be challenged by the 25 off-hands, that has me worried.

25 tabards. Well, I have the collect 60 tabard achievement but I’ve thrown them all way except for maybe three. No bag space! Will the new wardrobe feature load all of my past collecting or will I have to visit the vendors and buy them all over again.

25 shirts. Yikes. I have the Antiseptic-Soaked Dressing from next to the First Aid trainer in Dalaran. I have Captain Sander’s Shirt on most of my characters. I think that might be it!

Oh my stars, I want this Fabulous title!

Leave a Reply

