Uncategorized

A Diary from Draenor

People change and forget to tell each other.
Lillian Hellman


A Diary from Draenor

So much to do in WoW, so little time. That is the price of ambition, I suppose. I want it all!

Marksmanship is undergoing wholesale changes. Bodhi Rana graphically explains the end of Exotic Munitions and other changes to Marksman.

I have three “go to” guys for hunter news and information:

So many changes really shows me how I probably shouldn’t be following any news at all. The real test will be in the pre-expansion patch when we can test the play styles. I think there will be less frantic button hammering in Legion.

Notes:

  • I am now “of the Jungle”.
  • I am collecting 25 shirts for the Fabulous title.
  • My only bonus roll will be on Oshir in Mythic Iron Docks forever and ever.
  • My guild master is researching Mythic Black Rock Foundry!
  • Discord continues to be a fun gaming chat app.

Happy Hunting and may all your hits … be crits!

Leave a Reply

