Uncategorized

Pet Charms in Legion

I’d kiss a frog even if there was no promise of a Prince Charming popping out of it. I love frogs.
Cameron Diaz


Pet Charms in Legion

I’m not embarrassed to say that I made myself an HTML page of all my WoW links. It has the big guns and my little personal faves that I like to visit. My bookmark list was too big and clumsy.

In Alpha and Betas, a lot of information can be posted in Twitter and quickly lost to time. For example, I follow Warcraft Devs.

Warcraft Devs twitter is great for information but horrible for intent.

Today’s “come and gone” post is as follows:


WarcraftDevs
‏@WarcraftDevs
WarcraftDevs Retweeted Giannis

The pet charm rewards from Warlords content will be significantly reduced, but not eliminated completely.


As you see, we get the information and it is fairly clear.

But, what does it mean? Should we be stock-piling Pet Charms now? Or ignore them altogether?

I think everyone in the world, on this huge planet, is frustrated with Twitter. Easy to post a short notice; totally lacking in nuance and meaning.

Leave a Reply

