Uncategorized

My Site is Growing

“If the English language made any sense, lackadaisical would have something to do with a shortage of flowers.”
Doug Larson


My Site is Growing

I tell you, if you wanted to start a Healing Druid blog; you would get visitors. I have this idea that blogs are envisioned as a writer gathering followers for a daily perspective on life. For my humble blog, it is all about the “how to”. People are looking for answers.

WordPress will tell me which posts are visited each day. For the past weeks, there has been a lot of visits to Resto Druid. Not all, but maybe people are trying new things at the end of an expansion; maybe I’m higher on some search engines.

Yesterday: United States, Australia, United Kingdom, Ecuador, Angola, Greece, Canada, Norway, Netherlands and Brazil all visited this humble blog.

The best feeling for me is when I see a bunch of visits from another country. Someone is passing a link to their friends; that is pretty cool.

I wrote something on Farming Felblight a very long time ago; people want to know today! How To Quit a Guild in WoW is sad to see on a search engine but I’m glad I wrote the post. And always, a lot of visits for Fun Toy Box Macros.

I don’t think I’ll ever get a stable of “followers” to my site. I don’t have enough anger to write scathing material everyday. I really enjoy playing WoW and if I figure out something, I’ll share it.

Did you know you can fish up Blind Palefish in your garrison’s mine? Eat it and run around looking like Gollum!




Leave a Reply

