A post on the World of Warcraft

Ding: 2 Million Gold

“I do not have OCD OCD OCD.”
Emilie Autumn


Ding: Two Million Gold on my server!

Of course, I spent a bunch too. Except for some minor clean up stuff; I’m pretty much done with Warlords of Dreanor. And odd piece of gear upgrade, some unfinished Achievements and, always, playing with my friends.

The Statistics page is always fun on the Armory (I have five deaths to the Elevator Boss!). Here are my current statistics that I feel define my characters.

Upon reflection: I may have played too much!

 

Main 1

(LFR + N + H)

Total HFC boss kills

764

Current ilevel – 728

Main 2

(LFR + N + H)

Total HFC boss kills

497

Current ilevel – 728

Battle Pets

Pet Battles at max – 528

Pets at 25 – 428

Unique – 637

Total – 710

Draenor Pet Brawler

Monuments

Master of Apexis

Master Draenor Crafter

Draenor Pet Brawler

Garrisons

Main 1 – 6350 completed missions

Main 1 – 54 followers

Collections

262 Mounts

210 Toys

Alts

Level 100 – 10

Shipyards – 6

Draenor Titles

of the Jungle

Predator

Crashin’ Thrashin’

Field Photographer

the Commandojack

They kept us busy in WoD!




Leave a Reply

