A post on the World of Warcraft

Path of Elothir Macro’d

“If the path be beautiful, let us not ask where it leads.”
Anatole France


Path of Elothir Macro’d

I’ve been anticipating this toy since I saw it data-mined over on Wowhead. Simply friendly with the Dreamweavers in Val’Sharah will unlock this toy.

Since it is a ground effect toy, I like to tie them to my speed buff spells.


Druid

#showtooltip Displacer Beast
/cast Displacer Beast
/cast Path of Elothir
/cast Stackable Stag

Hunter

#showtooltip Aspect of the Cheetah
/cast Path of Elothir
/cast Aspect of the Cheetah

Don’t leave your hard won toys in the toy box, macro them for the world to see!

2 thoughts on “Path of Elothir Macro’d

  1. Wow, thanks for this. I am always at a loss for what to do with my toy collection. I never considered using them as flavor this way! Going to make a point of collecting this item now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

