A post on the World of Warcraft

Faith For Today

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.”
Albert Einstein


Hope is for Tomorrow

Dude, I finally got the Reins of the Astral Cloud Serpent from MSV. It gets to the point when you have run these old raids so many times, you’ve forgotten the rewards and are settling for gold.

I had some vague notion of Filling the Order Hall Stands, so I was in ten-man mode and soloing the content. Since then, I’ve gotten Legion Wardrobe for an addon so I can see what I have in my sets.

Mount farming, for me, is usually reserved for the long lulls in content but I don’t know if we’ll see that kind of time in Legion. Squeezing in some attempts can’t hurt and will only make you richer.

It is a fine looking mount!

A 2% chance is just that, there is no Bad Luck Protection for rare mount drops. One has to keep at it; now … if Ragnaros would drop his egg …



(From 2008) All I Want For Christmas Is A Blue

Leave a Reply

