A post on the World of Warcraft

7.1.5: Undocumented

“I’m the one that has to die when it’s time for me to die, so let me live my life, the way I want to.”
Jimi Hendrix


7.1.5: Undocumented

One of the fun things to do when a new patch comes out is to find out what they slipped in without us looking.

All three of these sites list different things.

I’m liking the Boon of the Zookeeper.

It is about time they increased the drop-rate of the Curious Coin. I’ve been playing, like you have, for four months and I have … six.

Lockboxes! Where were they? It is good to see them back.

xoxo

One thought on “7.1.5: Undocumented

Leave a Reply

