A post on the World of Warcraft

Gamer For Life

“There are two men inside the artist, the poet and the craftsman. One is born a poet. One becomes a craftsman.”
Emile Zola


Gamer For Life

We are gamers. And it might be healthy. I like it.

My sister sent me a link on a TED talk. I’ve heard of them but this is the first one I have watched. It was really good and entertaining.

Since it has an embed choice, I thought I’d put it up on this blog of mine.

Enjoy. You’ll feel better about yourself.


https://embed.ted.com/talks/jane_mcgonigal_the_game_that_can_give_you_10_extra_years_of_life

2 thoughts on “Gamer For Life

Leave a Reply

