A post on the World of Warcraft

Don’t Stop, Its Too Good

“All the odds are in my favor
Something’s bound to begin,
It’s got to happen, happen sometime
Maybe this time I’ll win.”

Cabaret


Don’t Stop, It’s Too Good

So much to do in this World of Warcraft! Sometimes I feel like holding on to a few things and not completing them. I don’t want the game to be over.

The Daily Frostwolf is on the verge of downing Heroic Gul’dan — what does one do after that? And … I do want to down Heroic Gul’dan; my raid team must be at least a month away. I hope it never ends.

Hearthcast is my favorite podcast. I love listening to them and the feel like friends though we’ve never met. This podcast is perfect for farming Starlight Rose; it lasts one hour. No one should farm longer that that; even though it was one of their strategies this week!

I am very happy with the game right now. I often raid on two teams, we have Time Walking this week which I’ll do with my friends, I finished the Heroes of the Storm mount for WoW a few days ago (at the welcome encouragement of my best friends) and our guild seems to be flourishing. Deez Wurds offers up a stark contrast with some past postings back during Burning Crusade which was a cool thing to read. His point is The Song Remains the Same but I take it very differently. The game is so much better now … and we did have a Cataclysm to re-vamp all of the early zones.

I’ve been thinking hard about Z and Cinder’s Challenge for this week. I have to say, after reading Story Island, I’ll have to work hard to come up with something as compelling!

When gearing up, I don’t bother too much with transmog; things are changing too fast. But, when things settle down, I like to visit Kamalia Et Alia for some inspiration. I really enjoy the weekly posting Sunday on the Promenade. I have to look good as a Man About Dalaran!

Genius Blogger, Gnomecore, posted a song a while ago that fit perfectly his character. I’ve been trying to find something similiar as it’s a fun idea. Not too many Tree Healing songs but I don’t listen to Enya much. So far … I’ve only found one song that fits my hopes when I am mount farming. Maybe This Time; from Cabaret. The song probably won Liza the Oscar.




Happy Hunting and may all your hits …. be crits!

Leave a Reply

