A post on the World of Warcraft

Wrathzilla!

“Oh I roar the way I never roared before
And then I’d rrwuff
And roar some more.”

Wizard Of Oz – If I Only Had the Nerve

Wrathzilla

Z and Cinder’s Blog Challenge is to Design Your Own Zone.

My zone is the Broken Isles and called Legion in Twenty Minutes.

At level 100, you face your mission board. What is this? Each mission is only two minutes! Feel free to choose 100,000,000,000 Artifact Power and 100 Artifact Knowledge missions. Each XP mission is good for one level, choose all nine.

Why look, what are in these chests? I do believe that they are ilevel 1000 Legendary’s! Let’s pick them all. My flying is 600%.

Ah ha! My missions are rolling in now.

Ding! Ding! Ding! Ding!

Potion of Super-Giant Growth, good for one hour. Rawr! Suramar, brace yourself.

Potion of the Constant Hero, good for one hour. Make Haste mighty savage!

Whoooosh across the skies. Wrathzilla!

A Mighty Bash and a Swipe and the guards in Suramar and fleeing! Roar! Claw!

What is this portal? Sniff. Growl.

Gul’dan! I’m coming for you!

Stomp! Stomp! Stomp!

Ha! Ha! Victory is mine!

Ding! All of the Achievements for Legion! I am a Hero in 20 Minutes!

3 thoughts on “Wrathzilla!

Leave a Reply

