A post on the World of Warcraft

Narcissa’s Mirror: Shape Shifting

“A sure cure for seasickness is to sit under a tree.”
Spike Milligan


Narcissa’s Mirror: Shape Shifting

Druids get a lot of fun with our favorite toy.

The tree on the left is my pet with the Magical Pet Biscuit. When I used the Flaming Hoop, he jumped over the hoop and caught and fire and ran away in terror.

ss1


This is my stag (as Brightpaw) resting on the toy from the Cache Key on the Broken Shore. A bit silly but I love it.

ss2


Swim Form on the left is a pet! Using the Magical Pet Biscuit, I have some good company as I adventure under-water.

ss3


I did bear form too but forgot to screen shot it. Trust me, it is fun stuff.

dogrun

One thought on “Narcissa’s Mirror: Shape Shifting

Leave a Reply

